Hold nose, take plunge. Anxiety or not.

To quote the most commonly written computer program:

“Hello world.”

I have finally become comfortable enough to make my first blog post. After receiving my ASD diagnosis last year, I have finally become comfortable in my own skin to open up into the world of self-advocacy. There’s so much I have to say, and I hope you will all listen to me as I add my own voice to the Autistic community.

*Deep breaths.*

After much deliberation, I have decided that instead of trying to learn everything before I go out on the Internet, that I would learn along the way.

Leave a Reply

